Call Us Today: (918) 585-8600
Welsh & McGough, PLLC

2727 East 21st Street, Suite 600, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74114

Contact

Telephone

918-585-8600

Fax

918-794-4411

Postal Address

2727 East 21st Street, Suite 600
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74114

 

Welsh and McGough, PLLC has attorneys and staff with years of experience. Below are the links to email each of our helpful and courteous attorneys and staff. The links to the right can be used to access profiles on our attorneys.

Catherine Z. Welsh, Attorney: cathy@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Jim C. McGough, Attorney: jim@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Matthew J. Hall, Attorney: matt@tulsafirm.com | view profile

David C. Youll, Attorney: david@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Mark A. Zannotti, Attorney: mark@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Brian C. Carter, Attorney: brian@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Alison Kraemer, Paralegal: alison@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Julie Wheeler, Paralegal: julie@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Laurie Lewis, Legal Assistant: laurie@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Chris Tull, Director of Operations: chris@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Ashley Masopust, Director of Marketing: ashley@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Paige Boleski, Office Administrator: paige@tulsafirm.com | view profile