Call Us Today: (918) 585-8600
Welsh & McGough, PLLC

2727 E 21st St #600, Tulsa, OK 74114

Contact

Home Office

2727 E 21st St #600
Tulsa, OK 74114

Telephone: 918-585-8600
Fax: 918-794-4411

View Map & Directions

Dallas Office

Legacy Building
5700 Tennyson Parkway, Ste. 300
Plano, Texas 75024

Telephone: 214-556-5400

View Map & Directions

 

Welsh and McGough, PLLC has attorneys and staff with years of experience. Below are the links to email each of our helpful and courteous attorneys and staff. The links to the right can be used to access profiles on our attorneys.

Catherine Z. Welsh, Attorney: cathy@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Jim C. McGough, Attorney: jim@tulsafirm.com | view profile

David C. Youll, Attorney: david@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Mark A. Zannotti, Attorney: mark@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Rachel J. Ellsworth, Attorney: rachel@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Kim Edwards, Attorney: kim@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Todd Tucker, Attorney: todd@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Chris Rush, Personal Injury Consultant: chris@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Alison Kraemer, Paralegal: alison@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Julie Wheeler, Paralegal: julie@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Shelby Graves, Paralegal: shelby@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Ashley Masopust, Director of Marketing: ashley@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Baylee White, Legal Secretary and File Room Administrator: baylee@tulsafirm.com | view profile

Paige Boleski, Office Administrator: paige@tulsafirm.com | view profile